Arkansas Wolves FC


UPSL Announces 2019 Spring Season Best XI Teams

UPSL Teams from Each of the Seven Active Conferences Represented
Published Aug 19, 2019

August 19, 2019 – Los Angeles – The United Premiers Soccer League (UPSL) is pleased to announce its 2019 Spring Season Best XI team.

United Premier Soccer League Commissioner Yan Skwara said, "It was a great UPSL 2019 Spring Season, and it's a great honor to announce this group of players as our Best XI. Each of these young men has been instrumental to their teams' success, and each has the talent to play at the next level as they've shown it on the field. The future is bright for this group so long as they continue to work hard and stay focused on their game. Congratulations to the UPSL Best XI."

Florida Tropics SC goalkeeper Hugo Silva earned first-team honors, as did defenders David Lopez Molinar (Southwest FC), Alex Masbruch (Bavarian SC), Lucas Montelares (Florida Tropics SC), midfielders Medela 'Alex' Kao (World Class Premier Elite), Richard Menjivar (Cal FC), Pascal Millien (Florida Tropics SC), Victor Parreiras (Florida Tropics SC), and forwards Braden Andryk (Bavarian SC), Ricardo Diegues (Florida Tropics  SC), and Carlos Zamarripa (Utah Murcielagos).

The UPSL Spring Season Best XI was selected by members of the league and journalists covering the UPSL.


GK Hugo Silva (Florida Tropics SC)
D David Lopez Molinar (Southwest FC)
D Alex Masbruch (Bavarian SC)
D Lucas Montelares (Florida Tropics SC)
M Medele 'Alex' Kao (World Class Premier)
M Richard Menjivar (Cal FC)
M Pascal Millien (Florida Tropics SC)
M Victor Parreiras (Florida Tropics SC)
F Braden Andryk (Bavarian SC)
F Ricardo Diegues (Florida Tropics  SC)
F Carlos Zamarripa (Utah Murcielagos)


GK Mike Stone (Boca Raton FC)
D Philip Blystone (World Class Premier)
D Isaiah Dargan (Contra Costa FC)
D Don Lorker (Palm Beach Spartans)
M Logan Andryk (Bavarian SC)
M Daniel Barrera (Cal FC)
M Melvin Boateng (Florida Tropics SC)
M Nestor Jaramillo (Soda City FC)
M Marco Ortiz (Inocentes FC)
F Nial Burley (OKC 1889 FC)
F Majid Saeed (Mass United FC)


GK Agustin Rey (Bavarian SC)
D Franco Guglielmucci (Port St. Lucie SC)
D Jorge Rodriguez (Inocentes FC)
D Tim Williams (L.A. 10 FC)
M Angel Navarro (Contra Costa FC)
M Mario Ramirez (Southwest FC)
M  Lorenzo Ramirez (Cuervos FC)
M Stiven Salinas (Red Force FC)
F  Luis Rey (Hialeah City SC)
F Max Woodward (Joliet United SC)
F Reis Wooley (San Antonio Runners SC)


GK Andrew Konstantino (Contra Costa FC)
D Fernando Ayala (Injen Total Football)
D Youssef Bennouna (Cuervos FC)
D Israel Espinoza (Santa Ana Winds FC)
M Adrian Becerra (L.A. Wolves FC)
M Anthony Hurtado (Pajaro Valley United FC)
M Pilawe Pato (World Class Premier Elite)
M  Maycol Reyes (Inocentes FC)
M Talon Stanley (Cook Inlet SC)
F Odoom Mensah (USA Soccer Stars)
F Alfonso Ochoa (Irving FC)

United Premier Soccer League

The UPSL was formed in 2011 and currently includes more than 300 teams in Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Utah, Virginia and Wisconsin. UPSL is the fastest growing Pro Development League in the USA, with 400-plus teams targeted for 2019 Fall Season. Each UPSL team is individually owned and operated, and is responsible for maintaining either UPSL Pro Premier Division or Championship Division minimum standards.

UPSL teams are all eligible to participate in the U.S. Open Cup Qualifying Rounds through the leagues affiliation with the U.S. Soccer Federation (USSF) and the United States Adult Soccer Association (USASA).

More information about UPSL can be found at or by following the league on Facebook ( and Twitter (@upslsoccer).

Contact UPSL:
Direct: 310-415-5691

Media Relations:
Dennis Pope
Direct: 951-675-3963